Mir-18, 19/STS-71 crew

Inside the Spacelab Science Module, the crew members of STS-71, Mir-18 and Mir 19 pose for the traditional inflight portrait. Clockwise from bottom center are Anatoly Y. Solovyev, Gregory J. Harbaugh, Robert L. Gibson, Charels J. Precourt, Nikolai M. Budarin, Ellen S. Baker, Bonnie J. Dunbar, Norman E. Thagard, Gennadiy M. Strekalov (at angle) and Vladimir N. Dezhurov.